logo-amf

ZENITH GENERAL INSURANCE

ZENITH GENERAL INSURANCE

Non-Life Insurance Industry

  • Address : Plot 280a, Ajose Adeogun Street, Victoria Island, Lagos Lagos, NIGERIA
  • Phone number : +234 - 1 2783421 / 1 2701004
  • Fax : +234 - 1 4613705
  • Email : info@zenithinsurance.com.ng
  • Website : http://www.zenithinsurance.com.ng
  • Country : Nigeria
  • Group Membership : ZENITH BANK GROUP
Logo
Outlets 12
Region Name Address Director Phone Fax Email
Abuja ABUJA Mr. Binji Bashir HALIRU +234-9 7809405 +234- bashir.binji@zenithinsurancecoy.com
Delta State ASABA Mr. Felix AGBAYEOGOR +234 – 56 290199 +234 – Agbayeogor.Felix@zenithbank.com
Delta State WARRI Mrs. Juliet ONYIBE +234 - 56-290200 +234 - Juliet.Onyibe@zenithinsurancecoy.com
Edo State BENIN CITY Mr. Ekele MORKA +234 – 52 291613 Ekele.Morka@zenithbank.com
Enugu State ENUGU Mr. Francis OFFOR +234 – 42 290609 +234 – Francis.Offor@zenithinsurancecoy.com
Kaduna State KADUNA Mr. Mohammed SHUAIBU +234 - 62 290869 Mohammed.Shuaibu@zenithbank.com
Kano State KANO Mr. Saminu ABDULLAHI +234 - 64 963685 Saminu.abdullahi@zenithinsurancecoy.com
Lagos IKEJA Mrs. Omotola SOTADE +234-1 4545115 +234 – Omotola.sotade@zenithinsurancecoy.com
Lagos APAPA Mr. Oluwatosin ABBE +234-1 4539379 +234- oluwatosin.abbe@zenithinsurancecoy.com
Lagos MARINA Mr. Oluwatosin ABBE +234-1 4548897 +234- oluwatosin.abbe@zenithinsurancecoy.com
Oyo State MARINA Mr. Festus OSUNBOR +234 – 2 2911535 festus.osunbor@zenithinsurancecoy.com
Rivers State PORT HARCOURT Mr. Emole DIMGBA +234 – 84 301103 emole.dimgba@zenithinsurancecoy.com
Financial Highlights of the last three years
Not available.
  • Profit and Loss Accounts and Balance Sheets of the last three years : Not available.
  • LIST OF COUNTRIES

    DIRECTORY BY GROUP

    Top