logo-amf

REGENCY ALLIANCE INSURANCE PLC

REGENCY ALLIANCE INSURANCE PLC

Non-Life Insurance Industry

  • Address : 2, Ebun Street Gbagada Expressway Gbagada, P.O. Box 70333 Victoria Island Lagos, NIGERIA
  • Phone number : +234 - 805 349 9073 / 805 349 90734 / 809 765 6546 / 814 323 3727 / 708 407 7999
  • Fax : +234-
  • Email : info@regencyalliance.com
  • Website : http://www.regencyalliance.com
  • Country : Nigeria
  • Group Membership : REGENCY ALLIANCE GROUP
Logo
Main Shareholders 0
Not available.
Management Team 10
Lastname Biography
Mr. Biyi OTEGBEYE , Managing Director
Mr. Akin ADELAKUN , Executive Director, Technical Operations
Mr. Sammy OLANIYI , Executive Director, Business Development
Mr. Kehinde OYADIRAN , Executive Director, Finance & Administration
Mrs. Sunmbo ADELEKE , Director, Branch Operations
Mrs. Anu SHOBO , Company Secretary
Mr. Dayo AYENI , Divisional Director, Business Development
Mr. Aji MAINA , Regional Director, Abuja
Mr. Tunde ALAO , Divisional Director, Internal Audit
Mr. Akin OMODELE , Assistant Director, Technical
Outlets 15
Region Name Address Director Phone Fax Email
Abia State ABA 95, Azikiwe Road, Aba +234 - 8087667600 +234 - aba@regencyalliance.com
Abuja ABUJA REGIONAL OFFICE 8, Sawhaj Street, Wuse Zone 1, Abuja +234 – 8087667605 +234 - abujaregion@regencyalliance.com
Abuja ABUJA BRANCH A5 Bobsar Complex, Plot 1035, Michika Street, Off Ahmadu Bello Way, Garki II, Abuja +234 - 8083869963 +234 - abuja@regencyalliance.com
Anambra State AWKA The Grace and Faith House, Onitsha-Enugu Expressway, Opposite New CBN Building, Awka, +234 -8087667609 +234 - awka@regencyalliance.com
Delta State WARRI 46, Effurun/Warri Road, Opposite UBA Bank Plc, Effurun, Warri +234 - 8087667616 +234 - warri@regencyalliance.com
Edo State BENIN 97B, Forestry Road, Benin City +234 - 8087667614 +234 - benin@regencyalliance.com
Ekiti State EKITI Suite 9, Aniyeloye Shopping Mall, Conoil Filling Station, Ado-Ekiti +234 - 8087667606 +234 - ekiti@regencyalliance.com
Imo State OWERRI 63, Wetheral Road, Owerri +234 - 8087667612 +234 - owerri@regencyalliance.com
Kaduana State KADUNA Turaki Ali House (NNDC Building), 3rd Floor, 3, Kanta Road, Kaduna +234 - 08087667608 +234 - kaduna@regencyalliance.com
Lagos VICTORIA ISLAND 9, Kasumu Ekemode Street, Off Saka Tinubu Street, Victoria Island, Lagos +234 – 1 8130621 +234 – vi@regencyalliance.com
Ogun State ABEOKUTA 16, Mapoly Road, Onikolobo, Abeokuta, Ogun State +234 - 8087667601 +234 - abeokuta@regencyalliance.com
Osun State OSHOGBO Opposite Tanterlizer, Ogo Oluwa, Along Gbongan-Ibadan Expressway, Oshogbo +234 - 8087667610 +234 - oshogbo@regencyalliance.com
Oyo State IBADAN Subulade Plaza (1st Floor), 32, Anfani Street, Off Ring Road, Ibadan +234 - 8126010472 +234 - ibadan@regencyalliance.com
Rivers State PORT-HARCOURT REGIONAL OFFICE 2, Ezimgbu Link Road, G.R.A. Phase IV, Port-Harcourt, Rivers State +234 - 8087667613 +234 - phregion@regencyalliance.com
Rivers State PORT-HARCOURT 5, Ada George Road, Off NTA/Mgbuoba Road, Port-Harcourt +234 - 08126010473 +234 - portharcourt@regencyalliance.com
Financial Highlights of the last three years
Not available.
  • Profit and Loss Accounts and Balance Sheets of the last three years : Not available.
  • LIST OF COUNTRIES

    DIRECTORY BY GROUP

    Top