logo-amf

NIGERIAN AGRICULTURAL INSURANCE CORPORATION (NAIC)

NIGERIAN AGRICULTURAL INSURANCE CORPORATION (NAIC)

Non-Life Insurance Industry

  • Address : Plot 590, Zone AO, Cadastral zone, Central Business District, Abuja, FCT. P.M.B. 0178, Garki-Abuja Abuja, NIGERIA
  • Phone number : +234 - 8033498923 / 8023102420 / 8037866218
  • Fax : +234 -
  • Email : info@naic.com.ng
  • Website : http://www.naic.gov.ng
  • Country : Nigeria
  • Group Membership : Not available.
Logo
Main Shareholders 0
Not available.
Management Team 17
Lastname Biography
Mr. Bode OPADOKUN , Managing Director
Mr. Tijjani GARBA , Deputy General Manager, Administration
Mr. N.O. IFERE , Deputy General Manager
Mr. Chike OKAFOR , AGM Legal
Mr. B. K. MARTINS , Marketing Department
Mr. B.O. APEH , AGM Accounts
Mr. I.C. OGBU , AGM, Technical
Mr. B.E. HAFFNER , AGM, Agric Services
Mr. V.N. OFOVBE , Senior Manager, Agric Underwriting
Mr. A.C. NJOKU , Head, Audit
Mrs. F. A. ONWUANUOKWU , Head, Claims & Reinsurance
Mr. K OLOWOYEYE , Head Planning, Research and Development Unit
Mr. B.D. PEMBI , Head Corporate Affairs
Mrs. Chinyere IGWE , Head, Information and Communication Technology
Mr. A.G MUHAMMED , Zonal Manager Katsina Zone
Mr. R.A OGUNBIYI , Zonal Manager Ibadan Zone
Mr. Abubakar Aliyu GARBA , Zonal Manager Minna Zone
Board of directors 0
Not available.
Auditors 1
Lastname Biography
not available
Reinsurers 0
Not available.
Outlets 42
Region Name Address Director Phone Fax Email
Abia State ABIA STATE OFFICE No. 66, Oron Road, P.O. Box 2079, Umuahia, Abia State Mrs Roseline EZEA +234 – 803778439 +234 – abia@naic.com.ng
Adamawa State ADAMAWA STATE OFFICE Universal Plaza, No. 10 Galadima, Aminu Way, Yola Abba VANDI +234 – 8157894309 / 8052733370 / 8036618664 +234 – adamawa@naic.com.ng
Akwa Ibom State AKWA IBOM STATE OFFICE Federal Secretariat, 215, Abak Road, Uyo, Akwa Ibom State Mrs. Adiaha EDOHO +234 - 8023150432 / 8035814988 / 8157894281 +234 – akwaibom@naic.com.ng
Anambra State ANAMBRA STATE OFFICE 63b Zik Avenue Opposite FCMB By Monerk Filling Station Akwa, Before Oybabgankwa B/Stop Akwa Mr. Andrew UZOMAH +234 – 8065596641 / 8157894286 +234 – anambra@naic.com.ng
Bauchi State BAUCHI ZONAL OFFICE Giwo House, 6 Ahmadu Bello Way, P.O. Box 1210, Bauchi Alhadji. Ahmed RUFAI +234 – 77 542379 / 8035890122 / 8051116631 / 80230 +234 – bauchizm@naic.com.ng
Bauchi State BAUCHI BRANCH OFFICE Giwo House, 6 Ahmadu Bello Way, P.O. Box 1210, Bauchi Mr. Bello JAURO +234 – 8036165548 +234 – mohammed.jauro@naic.gov.ng
Bayelsa State BAYELSA STATE OFFICE No. 677, Melford Okilo Way, Opposite Aricona Filling Station, Yenezue-Gene, Yenagoa, Bayelsa State Mr. Suowari TONBARA +234 – 8157894284 / 7067583704 +234 – bayelsa@naic.com.ng
Benue State BENUE STATE OFFICE 12, Ali Akilu Road, P.O. Box 605, Makurdi, Benue State Mr. Saidu DAHIRU +234 – 08157894303 / 8161232861 / 8122488199 +234 – makurdi@naic.com.ng
Borno State BORNO STATE OFFICE NAIC Building, Opposite First Bank, Maiduguri Mr. Daniel ZIRA +234 – 8157894293 / 7055768852 / 8039392919 +234 – borno@naic.com.ng
Cross River State CROSS RIVER OFFICE No. 32, Nelson Mandela Road, Calabar, Cross River State Mr. Emmanuel UMOREN +234 – 8157894283 / 8037417660 / 8081874552 +234 – crossriver@naic.com.ng
Delta State ASABA ZONAL OFFICE 433, Nnebisi Road, Opposite Federal Medical Centre, P.O. Box 6557, Asaba, Delta State Mrs. B.C. NWANERI +234 – 7030766784 +234 – asababm@naic.com.ng
Delta State ASABA BRANCH OFFICE 433, Nnebisi Road, Opposite Federal Medical Centre, P.O. Box 6557, Asaba, Delta State Mr. Adekunle OLAGUNJU +234 – 08157894280 +234 – asabazm@naic.com.ng
Delta State DELTA STATE OFFICE 433, Nnebisi Road, Opposite Federal Medical Centre, P.O. Box 6557, Asaba, Delta State Mrs. Bernadette C. NWANERI +234 – 7030766784 +234 – bernadette.nwaneri@naic.gov.ng
Ebonyi State EBONYI STATE OFFICE NACRDB Building, 2nd Floor, Ogoja Road, Abakaliki Mr. Elvis ANUMUDU +234 – 8157894289 / 8033071482 / 7025169946 +234 – ebonyi@naic.com.ng
Edo State EDO STATE OFFICE Edo House, 6 Akpakpava Street, P.O. Box 610, Benin City, Edo State Mr. Momoh OYARS +234 - 8157894279 / 8035900530 +234 – edo@naic.com.ng
Ekiti State EKITI STATE OFFICE No 108 Ajilosun Street, Ado-Ekiti James Idowu AYENI +234 – 8157894278 / 8035069642 / 8023700182 +234 – ekiti@naic.com.ng
Enugu State ENUGU STATE OFFICE No. 50, Zik Avenue, P.O. Box 3715, Enugu Mr. Thomas ONA +234 – 8157894287 / 8035973181 +234 – enugu@naic.com.ng
Gombe State GOMBE STATE OFFICE Railway Junction, Biu Road, P.M.B 20, Gombe Danladi MATO +234 – 8157894291 / 8037865925 +234 – gombe@naic.com.ng
Imo State OWERRI ZONAL OFFICE No. 43, Okigwe Road, P.O. Box 3634, Owerri, Imo State Mr. Nelson IFERE +234 – 8037804358 / 8157894285 +234 – owerrizm@naic.com.ng
Imo State OWERRI BRANCH OFFICE No. 43, Okigwe Road, P.O. Box 3634, Owerri, Imo State Mr. Benjamin SOKOLO +23 - 8037182367 +234 – benjamin.sokolo@naic.gov.ng
Jigawa State JIGAWA STATE OFFICE Gidan Chiromawa, Opposite Modern Abbattoir, Dutse Mr. Abbas BELLO +234 – 8157894301 +234 – jigawa@naic.com.ng
Kaduna State KADUNA STATE OFFICE No. 14 Bank Road, First Bank Building, 2nd Floor Kaduna Mrs. Rahila ABDULSALAM +234 – 8157894296 / 8033330364 +234 – kaduna@naic.com.ng
Kano State KANO STATE OFFICE B.O.A Plaza (Near Country Mass) 31/34 Gudu Abdullahi Road Farm Center Kano Babadoko U ISAH +234 – 8157894297 / 8037047990 / 8077203937 +234 – babadoko.isah@naic.gov.ng
Katsina State KATSINA ZONAL OFFICE 7, Ibrahim Babangida Way, 2nd Floor By Kofar Kaura, P.M.B. 2111, Katsina. Mr. Mohammed GITSU +234 – 8157894272 / 8054506009 +234 – abubakar.gitsu@naic.gov.ng
Katsina State KATSINA BRANCH OFFICE 7, Ibrahim Babangida Way, 2nd Floor By Kofar Kaura, P.M.B. 2111, Katsina. Mr. Isa Bello AMINU +234 – 8157894272 / 8035398698 +234 – isa.bello@naic.gov.ng
Kebbi Statem KEBBI STATE OFFICE No. 25 Ahmadu Bello Way, Birnin-Kebbi, Kebbi State Mr. Aliyu Moh’d GABA +234 – 8053602572 / 8036311676 / 8157894300 +234 – kebbi@naic.com.ng
Kogi State KOGI STATE OFFICE Behind Stadium and Children Amusement Park, Lokoja Mr. Jeremiah OKWORI +234 – 8157894307 / 8066196474 +234 – kogi@naic.com.ng
Kwara State KWARA STATE OFFICE 159, Ibrahim Taiwo Road, 2nd Floor, Owoniboy’s House, P.M.B 1335, Ilorin Olatunji MOHAMMED +234 – 8157894306 / 8062770688 +234 – kwara@naic.com.ng
Lagos LAGOS STATE OFFICE Elder Dempster Building, 47 Marina, Lagos Mr. Isaac O. ADEBOYEGA +234 – 8157894274 / 7025986726 / 8034192598 +234 – 1 2668381 lagos@naic.com.ng
Nasarawa State NASARAWA STATE OFFICE Jos-Makurdi Road, Behind Mobil Filling Station, Along U.A.C Road, Opposite Parade Ground, Lafia Chingwe J. MUTBAM +234 – 8037020189 +234 – nasarawa@naic.com.ng
Niger State MINNA ZONAL OFFICE 1, Ebitu Ukiwe/Bosso Road, P.O. Box 2067, Minna, Niger State Dr. Garba ALIYU +234 – 08157894304 / 8035073790 +234 – garba.aliyu@naic.gov.ng
Ogun State Ogun State 1st Floor, Uac Building, P.O. Box 4381, Ibara, Abeokuta, Ogun State Fatai BABALOLA +234 – 8136259476 / 08157894305 +234 – abeokuta@naic.com.ng
Ondo State ONDO STATE OFFICE 38b, Oba Adesida Road, Akure Oge AYODELE +234 – 8065595707 / 08157894277 +234 – ondo@naic.com.ng
Osun State OSUN STATE OFFICE Shop No. 23, Yinka Oba Shopping Complex, Iwo/Ibadan Road, Osogbo Adelowo A. OLALEKAN +234 – Tel: 08157894276 / 8036425653 / 8098290906 +234 – osun@naic.com.ng
Oyo State IBADAN ZONAL OFFICE No. 1, Emi-Adejumo Close, Beside UCH East Gate, Total Garden-Secretariat Road, Agodi, GRA, Ibadan, Oyo. Rasheed A. OGUNBIYI +234 – 8033492070 / 8157894269 +234 – ibadanzm@naic.com.ng
Oyo State IBADAN BRANCH OFFICE No. 1, Emi-Adejumo Close, Beside UCH East Gate, Total Garden-Secretariat Road, Agodi, GRA, Ibadan, Oyo. Mrs Famodun KEMI +234 – 8023842395 / 8057894100 +234 – ibadanbm@naic.com.ng
Plateau State PLATEAU STATE OFFICE 28/30 Bukuru Bye-Pass, P.O. Box 7449, Jos Mr. Willison ZIRA +234 – 8157894292 / 7067347776 +234 – plateau@naic.com.ng
Rivers State RIVERS STATE OFFICE PABOD Building, 1 Azikiwe Road, Port Harcourt Mrs. Magdalene OMOSIMUA +234 – 8157894282 / 8037417660 +234 – rivers@naic.com.ng
Sokoto State SOKOTO STATE OFFICE NACRDB Building, 3rd Floor, Western Bye-Pass, P.O. Box 3212, Sokoto Mr. Ibrahim SULEMAN +234 – 8036085489 / 8157894299 +234 – sokoto@naic.com.ng
Tabara State TARABA STATE OFFICE Barde Way, Opposite Nipost, Jalingo Ajah USMAN +234 – 8157894294 / 8029229622 / 8033660900 +234 – taraba@naic.com.ng
Yobe State YOBE STATE OFFICE No. 1 Sir, Kashim Ibrahim Way Damaturu , Yobe State Mr. Hassan D. BAUWA +234 - 8157894295 / 8069442535 +234 - dalhatu.bauwa@naic.gov.ng
Zamfara State ZAMFARA STATE OFFICE No. 10 Sokoto/Zaria Road, Opposite Community Bank, Gusau, Zamfara State Mr.Umar Mohammed AHMED +234 – 8157894302 / 8034224167 +234 – zamfara@naic.com.ng
Financial Highlights of the last three years
Not available.
  • Profit and Loss Accounts and Balance Sheets of the last three years : Not available.
  • LIST OF COUNTRIES

    DIRECTORY BY GROUP

    Top