logo-amf

NICON INSURANCE PLC

NICON INSURANCE PLC

Non-Life Insurance Industry

  • Address : NICON PLAZA, Plot 242, Muhammadu Buhari way, Central Business District, PMB 5029, Abuja – FCT Abuja, NIGERIA
  • Phone number : +234 - 9 4624100 / 9 4624102 / 802 315 6529 / 803 306 6706
  • Fax : +234-
  • Email : infodesk@niconinsurance.com.ng
  • Website : http://niconinsurance.com.ng
  • Country : Nigeria
  • Group Membership : GLOBAL FLEET GROUP
Logo
Main Shareholders 0
Not available.
Management Team 7
Lastname Biography
Mrs. Catherine OKPAREKE , Group Managing Director
Mr. Emmanuel Akinmolu JEGEDE , Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Alhaji Ahmed DAHIRU , Executive Director (Marketing)
Mr. Funso JOLAIYA , Executive Director (Finance And Administration)
Mr. Bayode SAMUEL , Executive Director (Technical)
Mr. Williams AROROTE , Company Secretary
Mrs. Sunny Oluwamuyiwa BEYIOKU , General Manager (Life And Pensions)
Outlets 38
Region Name Address Director Phone Fax Email
Abia State UMUAHIA BRANCH OFFICE 7- 9 Nsukka Street, P.M.B. 7009, Umuahia, Abia State +234 – +234 – bmumuahia@niconinsurance.com.ng
Abuja ABUJA ZONAL OFFICE Ground Floor, (Left Wing), Transcorp Hilton Hotel, Abuja, FCT +234 – +234 – bmabuja@niconinsurance.com.ng
Abuja GWAGWALADA BRANCH OFFICE Secretariat Road, Gwagwalada, P. O. Box 118, Abuja, FCT +234 – +234 – bmgwagwalada@niconinsurance.com.ng
Abuja ABUJA BRANCH OFFICE 242, Muhammadu Buhari Way, Central Business District, Abuja, FCT
Anambra State AWKA BRANCH OFFICE 4 Ozo Nwimoka Close, Opposite New ABS Office, Along Enugu- Onitsha Expressway, P. O. Box 1069, Awka, Anambra State +234 – +234 – bmawka@niconinsurance.com.ng
Anambra State ONITSHA BRANCH OFFICE 69 New Market Road, P.O. Box 5379, Onitsha, Anambra State +234 – +234 – bmonitsha@niconinsurance.com.ng
Benue State MAKURDI BRANCH OFFICE Plot No. BN650,Along New Bridge Road,New GRA, Makurdi, Benue State +234 – +234 – bmmakurdi@niconinsurance.com.ng
Delta State WARRI BRANCH OFFICE 297 Warri/Sapele Road, Warri, Delta State +234 – +234 – bmwarri@niconinsurnce.com.ng
Delta State ASABA BRANCH OFFICE 377, Nnebisi Road, P. O. Box 1600, Asaba, Delta State +234 – +234 – bmasaba@niconinsurance.com.ng
Ebonyi State ABAKALIKI BRANCH OFFICE 37 Ogoja Road, Abakaliki, Ebonyi State +234 – +234 – mbabakaliki@niconinsurance.com.ng
Edo State BENIN BRANCH OFFICE 55, Akpakpava Street, P.M.B 1243 Benin, Edo State +234 – +234 – bmbenin@niconinsutance.com.ng
Ekiti State ADO EKITI BRANCH OFFICE No. 128, Ajilosun Street, Along Ikere-Ekiti Road , PMB 5337, Ado Ekiti, Ekiti State +234 – +234 – bmadoekiti@niconinsurance.com.ng
Enugu State ENUGU ZONAL OFFICE 5/14, Cathedral Drive, Independent Layout, P. O. Box 340, Enugu, Enugu State +234 – +234 – bmenugu@niconinsurance.com.ng
Enugu State ENUGU BRANCH OFFICE 56 Ogui Road, Enugu , Enugu State
Imo State OWERRI BRANCH OFFICE 43 Okigwe Road, P. O. Box 370, Owerri, Imo State +234 – +234 – bmowerri@niconinsurance.com.ng
Jigawa State DUTSE BRANCH OFFICE Kiyawa Road, P. O. Box 42, Dutse, Jigawa State
Kaduna State KADUNA ZONAL OFFICE Plot 1B Yakubu Gowon Way, P. O. Box 1568, Kaduna +234 – +234 – bmkaduna@niconinsurance.com.ng
Kaduna State ZARIA BRANCH OFFICE 2nd Floor UBA Building, F11, Kaduna/Zaria Road, Around PZ Area, Zaria +234 – +234 – bmzaria@niconinsurance.com.ng
Kano State KANO BRANCH OFFICE NICON Building, 13B Post Office Road, Kano, Kano State +234 – +234 – bmkano@niconinsurance.com.ng
Katsina State KATSINA BRANCH OFFICE Kofar Kaura, P. O. Box 494, Katsina, Katsina State +234 – +234 – bmkatsina@niconinsurance.com.ng
Kebbi State BIRNIN KEBBI BRANCH OFFICE Sambawa House, 1 Emir Yaya Road, Birnin Kebbi, Kebbi State +234 – +234 – bmbirninkebbi@niconinsurance.com.ng
Kogi State LOKOJA BRANCH OFFICE 20 Kabba/Okene Road, Lokoja, Kogi State +234 – +234 – bmlokoja@niconinsurance.com.ng
Kwara State ILORIN BRANCH OFFICE Nicon House, 232 Ibrahim Taiwo Road, PMB 1566, Ilorin, Kwara State +234 – +234 – bmilorin@niconinsurance.com.ng
Lagos LAGOS ZONAL OFFICE NICON House, 5 Customs Street, P. O. Box 1200, Marina, Lagos +234 – +234 – bmlagos@niconinsurance.com.ng
Lagos APAPA BRANCH OFFICE Flat 2, NICON Building, 22, Commercial Road, P.O. Box 2791, Apapa, Lagos +234 – +234 – bmapapa@niconinsurance.com
Lagos IKEJA BRANCH OFFICE 3 Allen Avenue/Toyin Street Junction, Old Cooperative Bank Premises, P. M. B. 21479, Ikeja, Lagos +234 – +234 – bmikeja@niconinsurance.com.ng
Lagos YABA BRANCH OFFICE 911, Commercial Avenue, P. M. B. 2024, Yaba, Lagos +234 – +234 – bmotta@niconinsurance.com.ng
Lagos VICTORIA ISLAND BRANCH OFFICE 8, Adeyemo Alakija Street, Victoria Island, P. M. Box 55505, Ikoyi, Lagos +234 – +234 – bmvictoriaisland@niconinsurance.com
Nasarawa State LAFIA BRANCH OFFICE No. 1, New Market Street, Along Makurdi/Lafia Road, PMB 34, Lafia, Nasarawa State +234 – +234 – bmlafia@niconinsurance.com.ng
Niger State MINNA BRANCH OFFICE No. 1, Bank Road, LOKOJA,Minna, Niger State +234 – +234 – bmminna@niconinsurance.com.ng
Ogun State OTTA BRANCH OFFICE No. 103, Idiroko Road, Sango Otta, Ogun State
Ogun State ABEOKUTA BRANCH OFFICE 32 Tinubu Street, ITA Eko, Abeokuta, Ogun State +234 – +234 – bmabeokuta@niconinsurance.com.ng
Ondo State AKURE BRANCH OFFICE , Arakale Street, Akure +234 – +234 – bmakure@niconinsurance.com.ng
Osun State OSOGBO BRANCH OFFICE Gbogan Road , P. O. Box 1773, Osogbo +234 – +234 – bmosogbo@niconinsurance.com.ng
Oyo State IBADAN ZONAL OFFICE 241 Obafemi Awolowo Way, Molete, PMB 5452, Ibadan, Oyo State +234 – +234 – bmibadan@niconinsurance.com.ng
Rivers State PORT-HARCOURT BRANCH OFFICE Wordway Plaza, 129, Aba Road Waterlines, Port Harcourt. +234 – +234 – bmportharcourt@niconinsurance.com.ng
Sokoto State SOKOTO BRANCH OFFICE Dogon Daji House, 5, Birnin Kebbi Road, Sokoto, Sokoto State +234 – +234 – bmsokoto@niconinsurance.com.ng
Zamfara State GUSAU BRANCH OFFICE 10A Sokoto/Zaria Road, P. O. Box 969, Gusau, Zamfara State +234 – +234 – bmgusau@niconinsurance.com.ng
Financial Highlights of the last three years
Not available.
  • Profit and Loss Accounts and Balance Sheets of the last three years : Not available.
  • LIST OF COUNTRIES

    DIRECTORY BY GROUP

    Top