logo-amf

LINKAGE ASSURANCE PLC

LINKAGE ASSURANCE PLC

Non-Life Insurance Industry

  • Address : Linkage Plaza, Plot 94, Block 20, Lekki-Epe Express Way, Lekki Phase I, Victoria Island, Lagos, NIGERIA
  • Phone number : +234 – 7054492984 / 7005465243
  • Fax : +234 -
  • Email : info@linkageassurance.com
  • Website : http://www.linkageassurance.com
  • Country : Nigeria
  • Group Membership : Not available.
Logo
Outlets 14
Region Name Address Director Phone Fax Email
Abia State ABA OFFICE 4, Brass Street, Aba Idoko CYPRIAN +234 – 7054492383 / 82 875007 / 8053099121 +234 - aba@linkageassurance.com
Abuja ABUJA 8, Asaba Close Opposite Nicon Luxury Hotel, 2nd Gate Busstop, Area II, Garki Abuja Adesoye AYODEJI +234 – 7054492384 / 9 8708141 / 8053099120 +234 – 9 8708141 / 8053099120 abuja@linkageassurance.com
Akwa Ibom State UYO 1, Udo Udoma Avenue, 1st Floor, Aka Junction, by AKBC Radio House,Uyo Mrs. Etuk EME +234 – 7054492950 / 85 203529 / 7028054733 / 80552 +234 – 7054492950 / 85 203529 / 7028054733 / 80552 uyo@linkageassurance.com
Bayelsa State YENAGOA 66/68, Mbiama/Yenagoa, DSP Information Centre, Yenagoa Mrs. Deborah OGOEGBULAM +234 – 7054492952/ 89 490137 / 8053099904 +234 - yenagoa@linkageassurance.com
Cross River State CALABAR 70, IBB Way, Calabar Mr. Bassey ASUQUO +234 – 7054492386 / 8055299945 +234 - calabar@linkageassurance.com
Delta State WARRI 110, Effurun/Sapele Road, Warri Delta State Mr. Amechi OZULU +234 – 7054492951 / 53 816612 / 8053183952 +234 – 7054492951 / 53 816612 / 8053183952 warri@linkageassurance.com
Edo State BENIN 94, Uselu Lagos Road, Benin City, Edo State Mr. Datimi OJOKOJO +234 – 7054492385/52 885259 / 8055290072 +234 – 52 885259 / 8055290072 benin@linkageassurance.com
Enugu State ENUGU Suite C8, Bethel Plaza, Garden Avenue,Enugu Mrs. Ngozi OBIOHA-NKEMDIRIM +234 – 7054492387 / 46 873052 / 8058792180 +234 – 7054492387 / 46 873052 / 8058792180 enugu@linkageassurance.com
Kaduna State KADUNA Plot 4, block b, Constitution Road, by Kigo Road Junction Mr. Isibor FIDELIS +234 – 7054492925 / 62 889119 / 8055290064 +234 – 7054492925 / 62 889119 / 8055290064 kaduna@linkageassurance.com
Kano State KANO 48, Bompai Road, Kano Mr. Aminu ISIYA – GAYA +234 – 7054492927 / 64 890710 / 8055300607 +234 - kano@linkageassurance.com
Lagos ILUPEJU 11A, Coker road, Ilupeju, Lagos Mrs. Maureen ADA-LEONARD +234 – 7054492389 / 8055299942 +234 – 7054492389 / 8055299942 ilupeju@linkageassurance.com
Ondo State AKURE Olugbenga BABALOLA +234 - +234 - obabalola@linkageassurance.com
Oyo State IBADAN Sw9/ 1130 Old Lagos road, Orita Challenge by Abeokuta B/Stop Mr. Charles AMOLEGBE +234 – 7054492388 / 1 7432450 / 8053099126 +234 – 7054492388 / 1 7432450 / 8053099126 ibadan@linkageassurance.com
Rivers State PORT HARCOURT Asei World Center, 57, Aba Road, Port Harcourt, River State Mrs. Winifred FINTAN +234 – 7054492928 / 84 237632 / 84 750265 +234 – 7054492928 / 84 237632 / 84 750265 portharcourt@linkageassurance.com
Financial Highlights of the last three years
Not available.
  • Profit and Loss Accounts and Balance Sheets of the last three years : Not available.
  • LIST OF COUNTRIES

    DIRECTORY BY GROUP

    Top