logo-amf

EQUITY ASSURANCE PLC

EQUITY ASSURANCE PLC

Non-Life Insurance Industry

Logo
Main Shareholders 0
Not available.
Management Team 16
Lastname Biography
Mr. Ekpe UKPABIO , Managing Director/ CEO
Mr. Adeleke HASSAN , Divisional Director
Mrs. Adaobi NWAKUCHE , Divisional Director
Mr. Adamson AKEEM , Chief Finance Officer
Mr. Mobolaji AJANI , DGM Strategy & HR
Mr. Sola AKINOLA , Deputy General Manager
Mrs. Remi ABOGUNSOWO , Controller Underwriting
Mr. G. E. IHANSEKHIEN , Controller Claims & Reinsurance
Mr. Kunle LAMIDI , Controller Financial Institution/Public Sector
Mr. Robert O. EWUZIE , Controller Brokers Unit
Mr. Soji SODERU , Controller, Northern Region
Mr. Iyile THEOPHILUS , Senior Manager, Accounts
Mr. Olorunmo EZEKIEL , Regional Manager (South South)
Mrs. (Dr.) Lauretta EKUNIE , Regional Manager (South East)
Mr. Oladebo WALE , Manager
Mr. John AKUJIEZE , Head Legal & Compliance
Outlets 10
Region Name Address Director Phone Fax Email
Abuja ABUJA OFFICE Tofa House, 1st floor - Plot 770, Central Busines District - P.O Box 2163 - Abuja +234 - 80879992611 +234 - abuja@equityassuranceplc.com
Anambra State ONITSHA OFFICE 41, New Market Road, Onitsha +234 - 8079992608 +234 - onitsha@equityassuranceplc.com
Delta State WARRI OFFICE Block 3, Edewor Shopping Complex, Efurun, Warri +234 - 8079992614 +234 - warri@equityassuranceplc.com
Kaduna State KADUNA OFFICE NIDB House - 18, Waft Road - P.O.Box 3134 +234 - 8079992609 +234 - kaduna@equityassuranceplc.com
Kano State KANO OFFICE 7, Bompai Road - Kano +234 - 8079992606 +234 - kano@equityassuranceplc.com
Kwara State ILORIN OFFICE 188, Ibrahim Taiwo Road - Ilorin, Kwara State +234 - 8079992603 +234 - ilorin@equityassuranceplc.com
Ogun State ABEOKUTA OFFICE 47, Tinubu Street, Ibara- Ita Eko, Abeokuta +234 - 80799926 +234 - abeokuta@equityassuranceplc.com
Ondo State AKURE OFFICE 49, Oba Adesida Road, Akure +234 - 8079992610 +234 - akure@equityassuranceplc.com
Oyo State IBADAN OFFICE 19 Dikat Bus Stop - Ring Road - Ibadan, Oyo State +234 - 8079992612 +234 - ibadan@equityassuranceplc.com
Rivers State PORT HARCPORT - REGIONAL OFFICE 19, Circular Road- Presidential Estate - P.O. Box 22709 & 2463 +234 - 8079992613 +234 - portharcourt@equityassuranceplc.com
Financial Highlights of the last three years
Not available.
  • Profit and Loss Accounts and Balance Sheets of the last three years : Not available.
  • LIST OF COUNTRIES

    DIRECTORY BY GROUP

    Top