logo-amf

XPLICO INSURANCE COMPANY

XPLICO INSURANCE COMPANY

Non-Life Insurance Industry

  • Address : Park Place, 2nd Avenue, 5th Floor, Parklands, Off Limuru Road, P.O.Box 38106-00623, Nairobi, KENYA
  • Phone number : +254 - 20 364 2000 / 709 833000 / 700 111999 / 736 800888
  • Fax :
  • Email : info@xplicoinsurance.co.ke
  • Website : http:///www.xplicoinsurance.co.ke
  • Country : Kenya
  • Group Membership : Not available.
Logo
Main Shareholders 0
Not available.
Management Team 4
Lastname Biography
Mr. John WAWERU , Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Benson CHEGE , General Manager Corporate Division / Ag. Principal Officer
Mr. Kennedy ANYOTA , Claims Manager
Ms. Emily NDIRANGU , Head of Medical
Board of directors 0
Not available.
Auditors 0
Not available.
Reinsurers 0
Not available.
Outlets 13
Region Name Address Director Phone Fax Email
KERICHO BRANCH Bethany House, 1st Floor, Kericho +254 - 20 8000424 / 727 906258 kericho.branch@xplicoinsurance.co.ke
Central THIKA BRANCH Thika Arcade, 1st Floor, Kenyatta Highway,Thika +254 – 726654607 / 726654607 thika.branch@xplicoinsurance.co.ke
Central NYERI BRANCH Kona Hauthi, First Floor H1,Nyeri +254 – 716035497 / 716035497 nyeri.branch@xplicoinsurance.co.ke
Coast MOMBASA BRANCH Mombasa Trade Centre, South Wing, Suite104, P.O.Box 16871-80100 Mombasa +254 – 41 2220632 / 41 2220634 / 41 2220638 mombasa.branch@xplicoinsurance.co.ke
Eastern MERU BRANCH Edfri House 2nd Floor, Room 2A, P.O.Box 2845-60200, Meru +254 – 64 31777 / 64 31555 / 727887890 meru.branch@xplicoinsurance.co.ke
Nairobi HEAD OFFICE Park Place, 2nd Avenue, 5th Floor, Parklands, Off Limuru Road P.O.Box 38106-00623, Nairobi +254 - 20 364 2000 / 709 833000 / 700 111999 info@xplicoinsurance.co.ke
Nairobi DEVELOPMENT HOUSE BRANCH Development House, 4th Floor, Room 409, P.O.Box 38106-00623, Nairobi +254 - 203316001 / 203316002 / 203316001 development.branch@xplicoinsurance.co.ke
Nairobi NJENGI BRANCH Njengi House, 7th Floor,Tom Mboya Street,Nairobi, P.O.Box 38106-00623, Nairobi +254 – 20 2223873 / 20-2223875 / 755666641 njengi.branch@xplicoinsurance.co.ke
Nairobi VETERAN HOUSE BRANCH Veteran House Branch, 5th Floor, Moi Avenue, Nairobi, P.O.Box 38106-00623, Nairobi +254 – 714410259 / 714410259 veteran.branch@xplicoinsurance.co.ke
Nyanza KISII BRANCH Magsons Plaza, First Floor, Door No 1 , Kisii +254 – 776039960 / 776039960 kisii.branch@xplicoinsurance.co.ke
Rift Valley NAKURU BRANCH Ereto Plaza, 4th Floor, P.O.Box 16601-20100,Nakuru, Kenya +254 - 51 2210652 / 763556886 nakuru.branch@xplicoinsurance.co.ke
Rift Valley ELDORET BRANCH Imperial Court, Mezzanine Wing A, P.O.Box 9024-30100, Eldoret +254 – 53 033070 / 53 2033080/ 53 203330090 / 7224 eldoret.branch@xplicoinsurance.co.ke
Western KAKAMEGA BRANCH Tusky's Mega Mall, 2nd Floor, P.O.Box 38106-00623,Kakamega kakamega.branch@xplicoinsurance.co.ke
Financial Highlights of the last three years
Not available.
  • Profit and Loss Accounts and Balance Sheets of the last three years : Not available.
  • LIST OF COUNTRIES

    DIRECTORY BY GROUP

    Top