logo-amf

MADISON INSURANCE COMPANY KENYA (GENERAL)

MADISON INSURANCE COMPANY KENYA (GENERAL)

Non-Life Insurance Industry

  • Address : Madison Insurance House, Upper Hill Close, P.O. Box 47382 – 00100, Nairobi, KENYA
  • Phone number : +254 – 20 2864000 / 20 2721970 / 20 2721971 / 722 203435 / 733 632870
  • Fax :
  • Email : madison@madison.co.ke
  • Website : http://www.madison.co.ke
  • Country : Kenya
  • Group Membership : MADISON GROUP
Logo
Main Shareholders 0
Not available.
Management Team 12
Lastname Biography
Mr. Joshua Gitonga NJIRU , Managing Director
Mr. Hezron WAMBUGU , Director and General Manager
Mr. Patrick MUTURI , Financial Controller
Mr. Samuel CHEGE , Chief Accountant
Mr. John NDERITU , Internal Auditor
Ms. Serafina WAIRIMU , Human Resource Manager
Ms. Jane NJENGA , Manager – Pensions Administration
Mr. Nasumba KIZITO , Risk and Compliance Manager
Mr. Morris MAINA , Claims Manager
Mr. Lilian MUNYIRI , Legal Manager
Mr. Japhet SIRO , Regional Manager Coast Region
Mr. Wycliffe MILIZA , Regional Manager Western Region
Auditors 0
Not available.
Reinsurers 0
Not available.
Outlets 22
Region Name Address Director Phone Fax Email
Central NYERI BRANCH Konahauthi Building, 1st Floor, Kanisa Road, P.O. Box 289, 10100, Nyeri +254 - 61 2030453 / 20 2864730 / 20 2864731 nyeri@madison.co.ke
Central THIKA BRANCH Thika Arcade, 4th Floor, Kenyatta Highway, P.O Box 324 - 01000, Thika +254 - 67 22503 / 67 30472 / 20-2864710 thika@madison.co.ke
Coast MALINDI BRANCH Elite Plaza, 1st Floor, Kenyatta Avenue, P.O Box 125 80200, Malindi +254 - 42 2120802 / 20 2864780 malindi@madison.co.ke
Coast MOMBASA BRANCH TSS Towers, 11th Floor, Nkurumah Road, P.O Box 86241 - 80100, Mombasa +254 - 41 2224036 / 41 2227478 / 20 2684760 mombasa@madison.co.ke
Coast VOI BRANCH Maghamba Plaza, 4th floor, Voi +254 - 20 2864000 / 709 922 000 voi@madison.co.ke
Eastern MERU BRANCH Mwalimu Plaza, Mezannine & 3rd Floors, Gakoromone Road, P.O Box 1933 - 60200, Meru +254 – 64 30942 / 64 300006 / 20 2864740 meru@madison.co.ke
Eastern MACHAKOS BRANCH Kiamba Mall, 4th Floor, Ngei Street, P.O. BOX 1236 - 90100, Machakos +254 - 44-20841 / 20 2864770 machakos@madison.co.ke
Eastern EMBU BRANCH Embu Motors Building, 2nd Floor, Kenyatta Avenue, P.O Box 2770 - 60100, Embu +254 - 68 30303 / 20 2864720 embu@madison.co.ke
Nairobi WESTLANDS BRANCH Reliance Centre, 4th Floor,, Woodvale Groove, Westlands,, P.O. BOX 66388 - 00800, Nairobi +254 - 4449260/ 4449262 / 20 2684630 westlands@madison.co.ke
Nairobi CITY BRANCH Finance House, 8th Floor, Loita Street,, City Centre, Nairobi, P.O. Box 57740 - 00200, Nairobi +254 - 709 922 000 / 733 632870 / 20 2864 000 city@madison.co.ke
Nairobi INDUSTRIAL AREA BRANCH Kamkis Plaza, 3rd Floor,, Dunga Road,, Opp. Impala Auto Spares,, P.O. Box 18697 - 00500, Nairobi +254 - 20 532769 / 20 2864640 +254 - 20 534442 iarea@madison.co.ke
Nairobi NGONG ROAD BRANCH Morning Side Office Park, Ground Floor, Ngong road, P.O Box 41298 - 00100, Nairobi +254 - 20 386 2279 / 20 2864650 ngongroad@madison.co.ke
Nairobi BURU BURU BRANCH Buru Buru Business Complex, 4th Floor, Mumias South Road, P.O Box 469 -00515, Nairobi +254 - 20 778 4174 / 20 286 4660 buruburu@madison.co.ke
Nyanza KISUMU BRANCH Reinsurance Plaza, 6th Floor, Kenyatta Highway,, P.O. BOX 2576 - 40100, Kisumu +254 – 57 2023224 / 57 2022491 / 20 2864960 kisumu@madison.co.ke
Nyanza KISII BRANCH Ouru Plaza, 2nd Floor, Kisii - Kisumu Road, P.O. Box 3507 - 40200, Kisii +254 – 58 31031 / 20 2864950 kisii@madison.co.ke
Nyanza HOMA BAY BRANCH Cold Spring Building, 1st Floor, Homa Bay +254 - 20 2864000 / 709 922 000 homabay@madison.co.ke
Rift Valley NAKURU BRANCH Shiv Plaza, 3rd Floor, Kenyatta Avenue, P.O. BOX 37441 - 20100,, Nakuru +254 – 51 2214143 / 20 2864720 nakuru@madison.co.ke
Rift Valley ELDORET BRANCH Kiptagich House, 8th Floor, Uganda Road, P.O. BOX 7521- 30100, Eldoret +254 – 53 2062719 / 53 2061277 / 20 2864910 eldoret@madison.co.ke
Rift Valley KERICHO BRANCH Ark PLaza, 4th Floor, P.O. Box 283 - 20200, Kericho +254 - 52 2020952 / 20 2864930 kericho@madison.co.ke
Rift Valley KITALE BRANCH Nakumatt Mega Centre, 1st Floor, Makasembo Road,, P.O Box 1221 30200, Kitale +254 - 54 31922 / 20 2864940
Rift Valley KITENGELA BRANCH Kitengela Capital Centre, 2nd Floor, Namanga Rd, Kitengela +254 - 20 2447411 / 20 2864840 kitengela@madison.co.ke
Western KAKAMEGA BRANCH Mega Mall Plaza, 2nd Floor, Kakamega - Kisumu Highway, Opposite Muliro Gardens, P.O. BOX 2362 - 50100, Kakamega +254 - 56-30076 / 20 2864920 kakamega@madison.co.ke
Financial Highlights of the last three years
Not available.
  • Profit and Loss Accounts and Balance Sheets of the last three years : Not available.
  • LIST OF COUNTRIES

    DIRECTORY BY GROUP

    Top