logo-amf

KENINDIA ASSURANCE COMPANY (LIFE)

KENINDIA ASSURANCE COMPANY (LIFE)

Life Insurance Industry

  • Address : Kenindia House Loita Street P.O. Box 44372 - 00100 Nairobi KENYA
  • Phone number : +254 - 20 3316099 / 20 2214439
  • Fax : +254 -20 2218380
  • Email : kenindia@kenindia.com
  • Website : http://www.kenindia.com
  • Country : Kenya
  • Group Membership : KENINDIA
Logo
Outlets 12
Region Name Address Director Phone Fax Email
ELDORET BRANCH 2nd Floor, Kenindia Plaza, Oginga Odinga Street, P.O. Box 2103 - 30100 Eldoret, KENYA +254 - 53 2032153 +254 - 53 2031950 eldoret@kenindia.com
Central NYERI BRANCH Rupshi Chambers, P.O. Box 884 - 100 Nyeri, KENYA +254 - 61 2030085 +254 - 61 2030183 nyeri@kenindia.com
Central THIKA BRANCH 3rd Floor, Thika Arcade, Kenyatta Highway, P.O. Box 7478 - 00100 Thika, KENYA +254 - 67 20430 thika@kenindia.com
Coast MOMBASA BRANCH Biashara Building, Nyerere Avenue, Mombasa, P.O. Box 90037 - 80100 Mombasa KENYA 254 - 41 2313715 +254 - 41 2314478 mombasa@kenindia.com
Eastern MACHAKOS BRANCH 2nd Floor, Utisi House, Konza Road, P.O. Box 971 - 90100 Machakos KENYA +254 - 44 2020450 machakos@kenindia.com
Eastern MERU BRANCH 1st Floor, Ami Centre, P.O. Box 2473 - 60200 Meru, KENYA +254 - 64 3132223 meru@kenindia.com
Nairobi HEAD OFFICE enindia House, Loita Street, P.O. Box 44372 - 00100 G.P.O. Nairobi, KENYA +254 - 20 3316099 / 20 2214439 +254 - 20 2218380 kenindia@kenindia.com
Nairobi WESTLANDS BRANCH 3rd Floor, Fortis Towers, Woodvale Grove, P.O. Box 14624 - 00800 Nairobi, KENYA +254 - 20 4449222 / 20 4444327 +254 - 20 4440179 westlands@kenindia.com
Nairobi INDUSTRIAL AREA BRANCH 1st Floor, Fina Bank House, Bamburi Road off Enterprise Road, P.O. Box 27650 - 00506 Nairobi, KENYA +254 - 20 6537202 / 20 6537204 +254 - 20 6537205 enterprise@kenindia.com
Nyanza KISII BRANCH Sansora Building, Sansora Road, P.O. Box 1081 - 40200 Kisii, KENYA +254 - 58 30339 +254 - 58 30686 kisii@kenindia.com
Nyanza KISUMU BRANCH Mega Plaza, Block D, Oginga Odinga Road, P.O. Box 1907 - 40100 Kisumu KENYA +254 - 57 2022719 +254 - 57 2022035 kisumu@kenindia.com
Rift Valley NAKURU BRANCH Giddo Plaza, Next to Harvester Road, P.O. Box 2620 - 20100 Nakuru, KENYA +254 - 51 2216852 +254 - 51 2213908 nakuru@kenindia.com
Financial Highlights of the last three years
Not available.
  • Profit and Loss Accounts and Balance Sheets of the last three years : Not available.
  • LIST OF COUNTRIES

    DIRECTORY BY GROUP

    Top