logo-amf

CIC GENERAL INSURANCE

CIC GENERAL INSURANCE

Non-Life Insurance Industry

  • Address : CIC PLAZA, Mara Road, Upper Hill, Nairobi, KENYA
  • Phone number : +254 – 20 2823000 / 721 632713 / 735 750885
  • Fax :
  • Email : callc@cic.co.ke
  • Website : http://www.cic.co.ke
  • Country : Kenya
  • Group Membership : CIC INSURANCE GROUP
Logo
Main Shareholders 0
Not available.
Management Team 9
Lastname Biography
Mr. Tom GITOGO , Group Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Elijah WACHIRA , Managing Director
Mr. George WAFULA , Chief Finance Officer
Mr. Henry MALMQVIST , Chief Information Officer
Ms. Gail ODONGO , Group General Manager Corporate & Company Secretarial Services
Ms. Pamela OYUGI , Group Human Resources Manager
Mr. Joseph KAMIRI , General Manager – Strategy and Marketing
Ms. Susan ROBI , Risk and Compliance Manager
Mr. Muyesu LUVAI , Group Chief Internal Auditor
Outlets 24
Region Name Address Director Phone Fax Email
Central KIAMBU BRANCH Bishop Magua Hse, 4th Floor, Kiambu +254 - 66 202 2038 kiambu@cic.co.ke
Central NYERI BRANCH Co-operative Union Building 3rd Floor, Nyeri +254 - 61 203 0657 nyeri@cic.co.ke
Central THIKA BRANCH Thika Arcade, 6th Floor Kenyatta Highway Thika thika@cic.co.ke
Coast KILIFI BRANCH Kilifi Complex, 2nd Floor, Kilifi +254 - 739 111 166 kilifi@cic.co.ke
Coast MOMBASA BRANCH DL Furniture Plaza, 1st Floor, Nkrumah Road, Mombasa +254 - 703 099 751 mombasa@cic.co.ke
Coast NYAHURURU BRANCH Kimwa Centre, 2nd Floor, Kenyatta Avenue, Nyahururu +254 - 65 203 2055 nyahururu@cic.co.ke
Eastern MACHAKOS BRANCH Imani Plaza (ABC Building), 3rd Floor, Machakos +254 - 44 - 202 0349 machakosbranch@cic.co.ke
Eastern EMBU BRANCH Sparko Building, 3rd Floor above Family Bank, Embu +254 - 703 099 900 embu@cic.co.ke
Eastern MERU BRANCH +254 - 64 313 0869 / 64 313 0591 meru@cic.co.ke
Nairobi TOWN OFFICE Reinsurance PlazaMezzanine Floor, Aga Khan Walk, Nairobi +254 - 703 099 500 / 20 329 6000 townoffice@cic.co.ke
Nairobi BURU BURU BRANCH Vision Place, Ground Floor Mumias Road, Nairobi +254 - 771 925 036 buruburubranch@cic.co.ke
Nairobi WESTLANDS BRANCH Pamstech House, 2nd Floor, Woodvale Grove, Nairobi +254 - 718 882 826 cic@cic.co.ke
Nyanza KISII BRANCH Magsons Plaza, 2nd Floor, Kisii +254 - 725 987 183 kisii@cic.co.ke
Nyanza KISUMU BRANCH Wedco Centre, Mezzanine Floor Oginga Odinga Road, Kisumu +254 - 57 202 5063 kisumu@cic.co.ke
Nyanza HOMABAY BRANCH Cold Springs Plaza, Ground Floor, Homabay +254 - 770 735 827 homabay@cic.co.ke
Rift Valley NAKURU BRANCH Mache Plaza, 2nd Floor, Geoffrey Kamau Road, Nakuru +254 - 51 221 6035 / 51 221 7204 nakuru@cic.co.ke
Rift Valley ELDORET BRANCH Co-operative Building, 1st Floor, Eldoret +254 - 53 203 1490 eldoret@cic.co.ke
Rift Valley KERICHO BRANCH Kipsigis Teachers SACCO Building, Ground Floor, Kericho +254 - 704 223 400 kericho@cic.co.ke
Rift Valley KITENGELA BRANCH Capital Center, 2nd Floor, Kitengela +254 - 773 616 674 kitengela@cic.co.ke
Rift Valley NANYUKI BRANCH Pearl Place, 1st Floor, Nanyuki +254 - 703 099 770 nanyuki@cic.co.ke
Rift Valley NAIVASHA BRANCH Eagle Center, 1st Floor, Naivasha +254 - 703 099 763 naivasha@cic.co.ke
Rift Valley KITALE BRANCH Mega Center, 1st Floor, Kitale +254 - 703 099 951 kitale@cic.co.ke
Western BUNGOMA BRANCH Teachers Sacco Plaza, 3rd Floor, Hospital Road, Bungoma +254 - 55 203 0121 bungomabranch@cic.co.ke
Western KAKAMEGA BRANCH Walia’s Centre, Ground Floor, Kakamega +254 - 56 203 0242 / 56 203 0850 kakamega@cic.co.ke
Financial Highlights of the last three years
Not available.
  • Profit and Loss Accounts and Balance Sheets of the last three years : Not available.
  • LIST OF COUNTRIES

    DIRECTORY BY GROUP

    Top