logo-amf

BRITAM LIFE ASSURANCE - KENYA

BRITAM LIFE ASSURANCE - KENYA

Life Insurance Industry

  • Address : Britam Centre, Mara/Ragati Road, Upperhill, P.O. Box 30375-00100 Nairobi, KENYA
  • Phone number : +254 -703094000 / 20 2833000
  • Fax :
  • Email : info@britam.com
  • Website : http://www.britam.com
  • Country : Kenya
  • Group Membership : BRITAM
Logo
Main Shareholders 0
Not available.
Management Team 11
Lastname Biography
Mr. Stephen O. WANDERA , Principal Executive Director, Britam Holdings Ltd.
Mr. Ambrose Njuba DABANI , Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Kwameh Nyabwera ANYONA , Operations Manager
Mr. Bonice Obure MISOKA , Head of Treasury & Investments
Mr. Paul REGE , Pensions Administration Manager
Mr. Edward Mumo GACHOYA , Sales Training Manager, FA Training & Development
Mr. Joseph Mwangi GATHOGO , Country Sales Manager, Ordinary Life Sales
Ms. Cecilia Ndunge KILONZO , Chief Accountant
Ms. Rose Wanjiru WAKIRIA , Country Sales Manager, Group Life & Pension Sales
Mr. Dennis Kiogora MWORIA , Senior Actuarial Manager
Mr. Mike Nyukuri WATITWA , Manager Product Development
Auditors 1
Lastname Biography
Deloitte & Touche .
Reinsurers 0
Not available.
Outlets 24
Region Name Address Director Phone Fax Email
Central KIAMBUU Thika Kenyatta Avenue, Thika, Kiambuu +254 - 703 094 006 / 20 2833006 thika@britam.com
Coast MALINDI Malindi-Lamu Road, Malindi +254 - 703 094 023 / 42 2833023 info@britam.com
Coast MOMBASA Mombasa Nyerere Avenue, Mombasa mombasa@britam.com mombasa@britam.com
Eastern EMBU Embu Kenyatta Highway, Embu +254 - 703 094 009 / 20 283300 embu@britam.com
Eastern KITUI Makuti Street, Kitui +254 - 703 094 025 / 44 2833025 info@britam.com
Eastern MACHAKOS Machakos Ngei Road, Machakos +254 - 703 094 015 / 20 2833015 machakos@britam.com
Eastern MERU Meru Kenyatta Highway, Meru +254 - 703 094 013 / 20 2833013 meru@britam.com
Nairobi NAIROBI – ELGON ROAD Elgon Road, Upper Hill, Nairobi +254 - 703 094000,/ 2 2833000 info@britam.com
Nairobi HEAD OFFICE Mara/Ragati Road Junction, Upperhill, Nairobi +254 -703094000 / 20 2833000 info@britam.com
Nairobi AMBANK HOUSE Ambank House Utalii lane, off University Way, Nairobi +254 - 703 094 001 / 20 2833001 nrb1@britam.com
Nairobi NAIROBI – SOIN ARCADE Soin Arcade Westlands Road, Nairobi +254 - 703 094 003 / 20 2833003 westlands@britam.com
Nairobi TIMAU PLAZA Timau Plaza Argwings Kodhek Road, Hurlingham, Nairobi +254 -703 094 004 / 20 2833004 nrb4@britam.com
Nairobi KENYATTA AVENUE Phoenix House Kenyatta Avenue, Nairobi +254 - 703 094 005 / 20 2833005 nrb5@britam.com
Nairobi BARCLAYS PLAZA Barclays Plaza Market Street, off Loita Street, Nairobi +254 - 703 094 002 / 20 2833002 nrb3@britam.com
Nyanza KISII Kisii Kisii Kisumu Road, Kisii +254 - 703 094 010 / 20 2833010 kisii@britam.com
Nyanza KISUMU Kisumu Oginga Odinga Road/Ang’awa Avenue, Kisumu +254 - 703 094 011 / 20 2833011 kisumu@britam.com
Rift Valley ELDORET Eldoret Malaba Road, Eldoret +254 - 703 094 008 / 20 2833008 eldoret@britam.com
Rift Valley KERICHO John Kerich Road, Kericho +254 - 703 094 017/ 52 2833017 info@britam.com
Rift Valley KITENGELA +254 - 703 094 022 / 56 2833022 info@britam.com
Rift Valley NAIVASHA Naivasha Mbaria Kanui Road, Naivasha +254 - 703 094 020 / 50 2833020 Info@britam.com
Rift Valley NAKURU Nakuru Kenyatta Avenue, Nakuru +254 - 703 094 007 / 20 2833007 nakuru@britam.com
Rift Valley NYAHURURU Kenyatta Avenue, Nyahururu +254 - 703 094 018 / 65 2833018 info@britam.com
Western KAKAMEGA Kakamega Kakamega-Kisumu Highway, Kakamega +254 - 703 094 019 / 56 2833019 info@britam.com
Westetn BUNGOMA Bungoma Moi Avenue, Bungoma 254 - 703 094 016 / 20 2833016 bungoma@britam.com
Financial Highlights of the last three years
Not available.
  • Profit and Loss Accounts and Balance Sheets of the last three years : Not available.
  • LIST OF COUNTRIES

    DIRECTORY BY GROUP

    Top