logo-amf

SANLAM KENYA (LIFE INSURANCE)

SANLAM KENYA (LIFE INSURANCE)

Life Insurance Industry

  • Address : Sanlam House, Kenyatta Avenue, P.O. Box 44041-00100 Nairobi, KENYA
  • Phone number : +254 - 20 513820
  • Fax : 254 -
  • Email : customerservice@pan-africa.com
  • Website : http://www.sanlam.co.ke
  • Country : Kenya
  • Group Membership : SANLAM GROUP
Logo
Main Shareholders 0
Not available.
Management Team 0
Not available.
Board of directors 0
Not available.
Auditors 0
Not available.
Reinsurers 0
Not available.
Outlets 16
Region Name Address Director Phone Fax Email
Central NYERI BRANCH Peak Business Centre, off Gakere Road, Nyeri Ms. Jacqueline MWITI nyeri@pan-africa.com
Central THIKA BRANCH Thika Arcade, Kenyatta Highway, Thika Mr. Charles KARIUKI thika@pan-africa.com
Coast MOMBASA BRANCH 5th Floor, Kestrel House, Dedan Kimathi Street, Mombasa Mr. Silvanus NDAU mombasa@pan-africa.com
Eastern EMBU BRANCH Barclays Bank Building, Embu Mr. James NDIGA embu@pan-africa.com
Eastern MERU BRANCH Meru Mwalimu Plaza Ms. Hellen GACHERU meru@pan-africa.com
Eastern MACHAKOS BRANCH Red Cross Building, Machakos Mr. Patrick NZUMA machakos@pan-africa.com
Nairobi HEAD OFFICE Kenyatta Avenue, Nairobi customerservice@pan-africa.com
Nairobi NAIROBI CITY CENTRE Pan Africa Life House, Nairobi Mr. Conzalis MUENI citycentre@pan-africa.com
Nairobi NAIROBI PRESTIGE BRANCH Lyric House, Nairobi Mr. David WAMBUGU prestige@pan-africa.com
Nairobi NAIROBI MEGA BRANCH Uniafric House, Koinange Street, Nairobi Mr. Jeremiah MUNYAO mega@pan-africa.com
Nyanza KISUMU BRANCH Central Square Building, 2nd Oginga Odinga Street Next to Barclays Bank, Kisumu Mr. Luke OLUOCH kisumu@pan-africa.com
Nyanza KISII BRANCH Royal Towers, 3rd Hospital Road, Kisii Ms. Jael ACHIENG kisii@pan-africa.com
Rift Valley NANYUKI BRANCH Silver Plaza Building, 2nd Kenyatta Highway, Nanyuki Mr. Samuel MUCHIRI nanyuki@pan-africa.com
Rift Valley NAKURU BRANCH Giddo Plaza, Nairobi/ Eldoret Highway , Nakuru Ms; Elizabeth MUSULA nakuru@pan-africa.com
Rift Valley ELDORET BRANCH KVDA Plaza, Eldoret Mr. Stevens CHIMOITA eldoret@pan-africa.com
Western KAKAMEGA BRANCH Mega mall, 2nd floor, Kakamega Mr. Luke OLUOCH kakamega@pan-africa.com
Financial Highlights of the last three years
Not available.
  • Profit and Loss Accounts and Balance Sheets of the last three years : Not available.
  • LIST OF COUNTRIES

    DIRECTORY BY GROUP

    Top