logo-amf

UNIQUE INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED

UNIQUE INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED

Non-Life Insurance Industry

Logo
Outlets 8
Region Name Address Director Phone Fax Email
Ashanti KUMASI OFFICE Jubilee House (Cocobod), Adum, P. O. Box 7796, Kumasi +233 - 322 03 86 72 / 322 03 86 74 +233 - 322 03 86 71 kumasi@uniqueinsurance-gh.com
Brong Ahafo SUNYANI OFFICE Central Business Area, P. O. Box 436, Sunyani +233 - 352 02 62 45 sunyani@uniqueinsurance-gh.com
Eastern KOFORIDUA OFFICE MTN Building, Post Office Square P. O. Box KF 579, Koforidua +233 - 342 02 66 76 +233 - 342 02 58 33 koforidua@uniqueinsurance-gh.com
Greater Accra WEIJA OFFICE GICEL, Weija, Block A3/3-4 +233 - 302 85 42 10 weija@uniqueinsurance-gh.com
Greater Accra TEMA OFFICE Tiwaa House, Adjacent GHACEM Club House, Community 6, Tema +233 - 303 21 67 78 +233 - 303 20 37 14 tema@uniqueinsurance-gh.com
Greater Accra TESHIE-NUNGUA SUB-OFFICE Adjacent Nungua Police Station +233 - 302 71 17 85 teshie@uniqueinsurance-gh.com
Northern TAMALE OFFICE 2nd Floor Yamusa Story Building, Water Works Road, P. O. Box 460, Tamale +233 - 372 02 74 45 tamale@uniqueinsurance-gh.com
Western TAKORADI OFFICE Justmoh Building (Old Axim Road), P. O. Box AX 1522 Takoradi +233 - 312 02 85 37 / 312 02 85 38 +233 - 312 02 85 23 takofadi@uniqueinsurance-gh.com
Financial Highlights of the last three years
Not available.
  • Profit and Loss Accounts and Balance Sheets of the last three years : Not available.
  • LIST OF COUNTRIES

    DIRECTORY BY GROUP

    Top